bookmark
   
  President Mike Solomon Sherman Brothers Trucking mikes@sbht.com
  First Vice President

Jaclyn Lumpkin

Sherman Brothers Trucking jaclynl@sbht.com
  Second Vice President

Jennifer Calvery

TRInternational, Inc. jennifer.calvery@trichemicals.com
  Third Vice President Amanda Krome TransChem, Inc. amanda@transcheminc.com
  Treasurer Chris Pierson ET Horn Company cpierson@ethorn.com
  Secretary/Administrative Manager Michelle Wick Univar USA, Inc. michelle.wick@univarusa.com
  Web Services Kim Lindquist 33 Media Group LLC kim@33mediagroup.com
  Past President 2013-'14 Bill Chelf Univar USA, Inc. bill.chelf@univarusa.com
  Past President 2014-'15 Randy Coats Sherman Brothers Trucking randyc@sbht.com
  Past President 2015-'16 Doug Ritsema Tarr LLC dritsema@tarrllc.com
© 2017 Northwest Chemical Association